Preliminary results as of 11.00 a.m., November 7

Constituency Number: 117
Location: Poor agricultural regions in North Azerbaijan
Number of candidates: 13
Number of Voters: 38,618
Incumbent MP: Eldar Gahramanov (YAP)
Candidate Party/Bloc Age/Sex Occupation/Position LEADER % of Vote
1. Mahir Zeynalov Independent 30/Male Khalg Jabhasi newspaper editor
2. Elchin Aliyev Independent 37/Male Entrepreneur
3. Ilgar Ibrahimov Independent 55/Male Unemployed
4. Vagif Garibov Independent 59/Male Unemployed
5. Khalida Masimova Independent 44/Female Editor
6. Alibaba Mammadov Independent 39/Male Consultant
7. Tofig Abbasov YeS 48/Male Unemployed
8. Daglar Safarov Independent 45/Male Entrepreneur
9. Elshan Musayev Democratic Educational Party member 26/Male Democratic Educational Party chairman
10. Eldar Gahramanov YAP member, running independently 64/Male MP
11. Azad Aliyev YAP member, running independently 38/Male Presidential representative
12. Nizami Ahmadov YAP member, running independently 51/Male Building repair industrial association president
13. Namizad Sadigov Alliance for Azerbaijan Party 64/Male Pensioner
Close Window